Il tuo nome (richiesto)

La tua email (richiesto)

Prodotto

Oggetto

Il tuo messaggio

SPAZIO SCHIATTI
via Milano, 24 20832
Desio (MB) Italy
Tel. +39 0362 620686
Fax +39 0362 331361

ORARI APERTURA

Lunedì
14:30 – 19:30

Martedì – Sabato
09:00 – 12:30
14:30 – 19:30
PROGETTAZIONE
arch. Paola Sposari
paola.sposari@spazioschiatti.it

arch. Clara Allegrini
clara.allegrini@spazioschiatti.it

arch. Davide Giardina
davide.giardina@spazioschiatti.it

INTERIOR
Raffaella Tresoldi
raffaella.tresoldi@spazioschiatti.it

Wladimir Testa
wladimir.testa@spazioschiatti.it

UFFICIO TECNICO
arch. Alessandro Brambilla
alessandro.brambilla@spazioschiatti.it