Ihr Name (erforderlich)

Ihre Email (erforderlich)

Prodotto

Objekt

Ihre Nachricht

SPAZIO SCHIATTI
via Milano, 24 20832
Desio (MB) Italy
Tel. +39 0362 620686
Fax +39 0362 331361

OPENING HOURS

Lunedì
14:30 – 19:30

Martedì – Sabato
09:00 – 12:30
14:30 – 19:30
DESIGN
arch. Paola Sposari
paola.sposari@spazioschiatti.it

arch. Clara Allegrini
clara.allegrini@spazioschiatti.it

arch. Davide Giardina
davide.giardina@spazioschiatti.it

INTERIOR
Raffaella Tresoldi
raffaella.tresoldi@spazioschiatti.it

Wladimir Testa
wladimir.testa@spazioschiatti.it

TECHNICAL OFFICE
arch. Alessandro Brambilla
alessandro.brambilla@spazioschiatti.it
RECEPTION
info@spazioschiatti.it

LOGISTICS
Monica Ghioni
monica.ghioni@spazioschiatti.it

ADMINISTRATORS
Loredana Riva
loredana.riva@spazioschiatti.it