Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Produit

objet

Votre message

SPAZIO SCHIATTI
via Milano, 24 20832
Desio (MB) Italy
Tel. +39 0362 620686
Fax +39 0362 331361

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

Lundi
14:30 – 19:30

Mardi – Samedi
09:00 – 12:30
14:30 – 19:30

CONCEPTION
arch. Paola Sposari
paola.sposari@spazioschiatti.it

arch. Clara Allegrini
clara.allegrini@spazioschiatti.it

arch. Davide Giardina
davide.giardina@spazioschiatti.it

INTERIOR
Raffaella Tresoldi
raffaella.tresoldi@spazioschiatti.it

Wladimir Testa
wladimir.testa@spazioschiatti.it

BUREAU TECHNIQUE
arch. Alessandro Brambilla
alessandro.brambilla@spazioschiatti.it


RÉCEPTION
info@spazioschiatti.it

LOGISTIQUE
Monica Ghioni
monica.ghioni@spazioschiatti.it

ADMINISTRATION
Loredana Riva
loredana.riva@spazioschiatti.it